후기

9.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
9.6
시설
8.8
직원
9.8
가격 대비 가치
9.2

후기

    matteo
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 3일
    very close to Ottaviano metro station, the flat is cozy and tidy. Alessandro, the landlord is very kind and helpful.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ertman81
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 17일

    Very enjoyable stay!

    The owner Alessandro was a pleasant person and provided helpful tips for the stay.
    Camille
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 25일
    Alessandro is very nice and helpful. He gave us a lot of very useful advices to visit Roma. The room is perfect, clean, quiet and with air conditionner.
    Zsolt
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 21일

    Everything perfect

    --------
    Evrything perfect
    Tomáš
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 5월 28일

    We were very satisfied

    Very nice ,clean room and bathroom. Delicious italian breakfast :) . Especialy very helpful and pleasant personnel. Good location accommodation :) we did not to use public transport even when it was very close. I would definitely recommended it. We had a great time here!
    Deborah
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 5월 27일

    3 days away, great host and place to stay!

    Nothing,
    Alessandro, the owner was very hospitable and gave us good advice re getting from the airport, how to get around Rome and good places to eat. The room was a good size, very clean and the Breakfast was typical Italian style. We were leaving early on the last morning and he gave us a breakfast tray the night before which was appreciated. It was in an excellent location with great transport links. There was free wifi which was a bonus
    lut
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 5월 7일

    Accessible to transport, walking distance to Vatican City, personalize city tour map explanation

    Provide bigger signage for the place.
    Personalize explanation of public transport from & to the places we want to visit & walking distance to Vatican City.
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 3월 1일

    Luis y Paulina in Roma

    some exta toast with the breakfast?
    Top location
    William
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 10월 8일

    When in Rome Roam :)

    Breakfast could have been better,with added cold meats, cheese, and fruits. It was just bowl of cereal and croissant.
    Everything was great, and really friendly staff.
    Kamila
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 9월 28일
    To my taste, breakfast was a bit simple and too sweet but that's my personal view based on what I eat in the morning ;-) this doesn't change my overall positive experience ;-)
    Our host Alessandro was very nice and attentive, made us feel very welcome. He contacted us prior arrival with instructions how to reach his place, then he showed us what to see in Rome and recommended restaurants worth eating at. We tried 6 out of 8 and all were very good. All in all good experience, walking distance to Vatican and historical center if you don't mind walking and prefer that over public transport. Metro station very close as well.
    Ivan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 6월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Emiel
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 5월 29일

    If i go to travel Rome again i booking the same

    I like the place because its near by vaticane, good service and frendly man, the place is very clean