Opinie

9,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,5
Komfort
8,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,6
Udogodnienia
8,8
Personel
9,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,2

Opinie

    Ewelina
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    26 kwietnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    matteo
    it

    Ocena

    10
    3 stycznia 2018
    very close to Ottaviano metro station, the flat is cozy and tidy. Alessandro, the landlord is very kind and helpful.
    au

    Ocena

    10
    20 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    mt

    Ocena

    7,5
    19 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ertman81
    de

    Ocena

    10
    17 sierpnia 2017

    Very enjoyable stay!

    The owner Alessandro was a pleasant person and provided helpful tips for the stay.
    Camille
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    25 czerwca 2017
    Alessandro is very nice and helpful. He gave us a lot of very useful advices to visit Roma. The room is perfect, clean, quiet and with air conditionner.
    Zsolt
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    21 czerwca 2017

    Everything perfect

    --------
    Evrything perfect
    Tomáš
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    28 maja 2017

    We were very satisfied

    Very nice ,clean room and bathroom. Delicious italian breakfast :) . Especialy very helpful and pleasant personnel. Good location accommodation :) we did not to use public transport even when it was very close. I would definitely recommended it. We had a great time here!
    Deborah
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 maja 2017

    3 days away, great host and place to stay!

    Nothing,
    Alessandro, the owner was very hospitable and gave us good advice re getting from the airport, how to get around Rome and good places to eat. The room was a good size, very clean and the Breakfast was typical Italian style. We were leaving early on the last morning and he gave us a breakfast tray the night before which was appreciated. It was in an excellent location with great transport links. There was free wifi which was a bonus
    lut
    sa

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2017

    Accessible to transport, walking distance to Vatican City, personalize city tour map explanation

    Provide bigger signage for the place.
    Personalize explanation of public transport from & to the places we want to visit & walking distance to Vatican City.
    be

    Ocena

    8,8
    1 marca 2017

    Luis y Paulina in Roma

    some exta toast with the breakfast?
    Top location
    William
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 października 2016

    When in Rome Roam :)

    Breakfast could have been better,with added cold meats, cheese, and fruits. It was just bowl of cereal and croissant.
    Everything was great, and really friendly staff.
    Kamila
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 września 2016
    To my taste, breakfast was a bit simple and too sweet but that's my personal view based on what I eat in the morning ;-) this doesn't change my overall positive experience ;-)
    Our host Alessandro was very nice and attentive, made us feel very welcome. He contacted us prior arrival with instructions how to reach his place, then he showed us what to see in Rome and recommended restaurants worth eating at. We tried 6 out of 8 and all were very good. All in all good experience, walking distance to Vatican and historical center if you don't mind walking and prefer that over public transport. Metro station very close as well.
    Ivan
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 czerwca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Emiel
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    29 maja 2016

    If i go to travel Rome again i booking the same

    I like the place because its near by vaticane, good service and frendly man, the place is very clean