Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017
    We stayed at this hotel in the beginning of October. Alessandro texted us straight after we landed asking what time he can expect us and if we needed any help getting to the B&B. The instructions were clear and we found it straight away. The location is amazing - only 2 min walk to Vatican! Our room was very clean, nice comfortable double bed, the bathroom is shared and amazingly clean! You also get nice breakfast to your room. Alessandro was kind enough to tell us about Rome, best places to see and where to eat. Definitely one of the best B&Bs I;ve stayed in! Highly recommend!
    Olga
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 января 2017

    Цена-Качество! Великолепно)

    Все понравилось
    Очень вкусные завтраки и очень приветливый хозяин)
    matteo
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 января 2018
    very close to Ottaviano metro station, the flat is cozy and tidy. Alessandro, the landlord is very kind and helpful.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ertman81
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 августа 2017

    Very enjoyable stay!

    The owner Alessandro was a pleasant person and provided helpful tips for the stay.
    Camille
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июня 2017
    Alessandro is very nice and helpful. He gave us a lot of very useful advices to visit Roma. The room is perfect, clean, quiet and with air conditionner.
    Zsolt
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июня 2017

    Everything perfect

    --------
    Evrything perfect
    Tomáš
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2017

    We were very satisfied

    Very nice ,clean room and bathroom. Delicious italian breakfast :) . Especialy very helpful and pleasant personnel. Good location accommodation :) we did not to use public transport even when it was very close. I would definitely recommended it. We had a great time here!
    Deborah
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 мая 2017

    3 days away, great host and place to stay!

    Nothing,
    Alessandro, the owner was very hospitable and gave us good advice re getting from the airport, how to get around Rome and good places to eat. The room was a good size, very clean and the Breakfast was typical Italian style. We were leaving early on the last morning and he gave us a breakfast tray the night before which was appreciated. It was in an excellent location with great transport links. There was free wifi which was a bonus
    lut
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2017

    Accessible to transport, walking distance to Vatican City, personalize city tour map explanation

    Provide bigger signage for the place.
    Personalize explanation of public transport from & to the places we want to visit & walking distance to Vatican City.
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 марта 2017

    Luis y Paulina in Roma

    some exta toast with the breakfast?
    Top location
    William
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 октября 2016

    When in Rome Roam :)

    Breakfast could have been better,with added cold meats, cheese, and fruits. It was just bowl of cereal and croissant.
    Everything was great, and really friendly staff.
    Kamila
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 сентября 2016
    To my taste, breakfast was a bit simple and too sweet but that's my personal view based on what I eat in the morning ;-) this doesn't change my overall positive experience ;-)
    Our host Alessandro was very nice and attentive, made us feel very welcome. He contacted us prior arrival with instructions how to reach his place, then he showed us what to see in Rome and recommended restaurants worth eating at. We tried 6 out of 8 and all were very good. All in all good experience, walking distance to Vatican and historical center if you don't mind walking and prefer that over public transport. Metro station very close as well.
    Ivan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 июня 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Emiel
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 мая 2016

    If i go to travel Rome again i booking the same

    I like the place because its near by vaticane, good service and frendly man, the place is very clean